Babolat Men`s Propulse Rage All Court Tennis Shoes Blue and Fluo Aero (9.5 - TennisExpress)

Product Description

Brand: Babolat

Color: Blue/Fluorescent Yellow


  • 6-Month Outsole Durability GuaranteeBabolat Men`s Propulse Rage Tennis Shoes are ideal for powerful and explosive players who need maximum durability, support, and stability.
  • X Support Stabilizing Technology
  • Ortholite Insole
  • KPRS-X Midsole Technology
  • Size - (9.5) | Color - (See Description)

Publisher: Unknown


Stay locked in no matter how fast you go with the Babolat Propulse Rage. This shoe is very fast feeling and brings excellent stability to the court so you can slide and move with a lot of confidence. The X Support leads the tech in this shoe with a 2 straps system wraps your ankle ensure optimal heel and midfoot support. The glove-like fit of this hose comes from Babolat's Full insock, a 360 wrap that hugs your foot naturally for an unbelievable fit that's very precise. Continuing a partnership that's lasted since 2003, Babolat and Michelin have created a durable outsole that is effective on hard and clay courts.

  • Length fits true to size
  • Width is medium
  • X Support
  • Full insock
  • KPRSX EVA cushioning
  • Michelin outsole

EAN: 3324921686028

Package Dimensions: 12.9 x 9.1 x 4.9 inches

$ 140.00

Thanks For Supporting Us

We love sports and our aim is to provide our customers with the best in product selection and reviews. At Ultra we review most major sports and equipment including tennis, pickleball, golf, volleyball, road bikes and more. Ultra Pickleball is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to 

We want to thank you for your continued support. You help support our business when you click and buy on Amazon. We find that this also provides our customers with an excellent shopping experience where they are receiving the very best in service and products. 

Keep on Winning!

Josh Christensen