The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends: Bumpers Up

Product Description

Brand: Shout! Factory


  • Factory sealed DVD

Format: Multiple Formats

Genre: Kids & Family

Publisher: Shout Factory

Release Date: 13-08-2013

Details: Join Chuck and his very best friends (Digger, Handy, Rowdy, Biggs, Boomer and Flip) for the long haul when they throw good times into high gear! Packed with 10 exciting cartoons about Chuck’s favorite adventures in movies, music and art, Bumpers Up will have you rolling with laughter and cheer!

Episodes Include:

1. Choosy Chuck

2. The Art Of Being Chuck

3. Commercial Trucks

4. Prince Chuck

5. Lights, Cameras, Trucks!

6. Truck And Roll

7. Contest Countdown

8. Soku-Kun

9. Rowdy The Rock Star

10. Flower Power

UPC: 826663142174

EAN: 826663142174

Package Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches

Languages: English

$ 7.69

Thanks For Supporting Us

We love sports and our aim is to provide our customers with the best in product selection and reviews. At Ultra we review most major sports and equipment including tennis, pickleball, golf, volleyball, road bikes and more. Ultra Pickleball is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to 

We want to thank you for your continued support. You help support our business when you click and buy on Amazon. We find that this also provides our customers with an excellent shopping experience where they are receiving the very best in service and products. 

Keep on Winning!

Josh Christensen

Related Products